I got this!

Published December 29, 2011 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Today was a much better day.  I wasn’t as hungry and preoccupied with food.  I ended up finishing my day at around 1200 calories which is right where I want to be.  I was able to come home from work today and fold the laundry, do some dishes and prepare me a yummy dinner.  Oh and I almost forgot, I also managed to fit in 30 minutes of dancing in my high heel boots.  😀 Determination baby!

As far as my goal to slow down when I eat and to not eat after 7pm.  I DID slow down my eating when I realized I was shoveling.  However, I forgot about it at each meal until about 3 or 4 bites in.  I need to work on this more tomorrow.  I still have a ways to go.  As far as my goal to not eat after 7pm.  Well, it’s 7:56pm now.  So far so good.  Wish me luck.  I am off to spend time with the family.

Leave a Reply

