I’m a Reality Tv Junkie

Published January 7, 2012 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

What a great day.  I am all ready for the party lol…  I have several hours before I have to be there, but it feels good to get all dressed up.  I have decided to bring the bottle of red wine I got for Christmas and enjoy a glass or two.  So far, so good, today.  I am eating on point and already got in my morning workout.  I would love to be the kind of person that can eat healthy everyday, but allow for a little overindulgence once in a while without going overboard.  I want to be able to create balance.  On one hand I want to be healthy and happy, and on the other hand, I want to enjoy my life.  I am still young.  I love getting together with friends and family and have a couple of drinks.  We laugh so hard it hurts some times.  And I’m not going to lie, I’m ready for it.

Now I shall relax and watch the fashion channel.  I am a reality show junkie.  Right now their showing all of the Koutney & Kim take New York episodes.  Yes, I know!  But I love the Kardashian’s.  They’re gorgeous, and that’s where I get my hair styles and my make-up ideas from.  Plus if you follow them you would see that they are just silly girls.  Some times watching them makes me feel smart lol.   I also love, love, love Jerseylicious and The Glam Fairy.  I am looking forward the the new season of both of those shows.

 

 

Oh, and seriously, don’t even get me started with Survivor and Big Brother.

Leave a Reply

