Not My Best Moment

Published January 8, 2012 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Not my best moment

The link above was from January 2010 on my birthday.  I wanted to share because I was so close to death and I didn’t even realize it.  I was having a ball.  Smoking, drinking, dancing and singing.  Honestly, I did not know that I was ever that big.  In my eyes I looked good.  LOL…  Talk about a distorted body image.  Seriously, if I didn’t fear diabetes so badly, I would probably still be that big.  That is why losing weight to look better has never worked for me.  I know that some people have a negative body image, but mine is just the opposite.  I can see now, how bad it was, but at the time I thought I was HOT LOL….

Leave a Reply

