Wow, really?

Published January 10, 2012 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Holy Moly am I ever having a hungry day.  Ever feel like you could eat the ass out of a cow.  LOL  Well, I have decided not to fight it.  I am going to eat every time I feel hungry.  Only thing is I am going to make my snacks, lean meats and veggies.  I made some buffalo chicken pieces which I am having right now.

It’s crazy how a person’s appetite will change from day-to-day.  There are days it may take up to 4 hours for be to become hungry after eating and then there are days like today where it seems I am hungry an hour after a meal.  It’s days like these that I am glad that I prepared some meals and snacks for the fridge, otherwise, I would be all up in stuff I am not supposed to be into.

Omg, I just found this picture on google.  I instantly didn’t feel all that hungry anymore.  Wow!!  This picture definitely makes a statement.

2 comments on “Wow, really?

  • Leave a Reply

