The Wait is Over

Published January 11, 2012 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

For all of you who have endured the last few days of crazy mood swings with me, I truly appreciate it.  I believe the madness has come to an end.  Whewww!  I am feeling amazing today.  I have actual feelings of joy.  Funny how that happens.  Huh?  Oh the joys of being a woman.

I feel so good I am planning a fun workout for tonight.  Since I have been faithful doing my morning wog (walk/jog), I haven’t danced at all.  Well, tonight is the night.  I am going to put on my boots with the 3 inch heel and dance my belly off.  I would say booty but I don’t really have one.  I don’t want to lose much more of that.  In fact I have often said, if I put boobs on my back and turned my head around, I would be Kim Kardashian Hahaha…  JK  I wish!!

Leave a Reply

