Down Another 1.5 Pounds

Published January 12, 2012 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

I am loving today.  I am four days into my workout calendar and it feels amazing to stick with it.  I am happy to report, I am down another pound and a half.  😀  Life is good baby!  Since I do have a problem with late night eating, last night I had a strawberry, banana, Chobani.  I absolutely love it.  I figure if I am craving something sweet, Chobani is the way to go, and since I still lost weight, I don’t think it affected me in any way.  BoooYaaaaa!!

So yesterday, I found this great channel on Youtube.  It’s called Lionsgate Be Fit Channel.  It has so many workouts, I could do one a day for a year without repeating the same one twice.  I figure I am going to try a couple of them over the weekend, and maybe make them a part of my workout calendar for next week.  Here is one of the warm ups for a fat burning cardio session.

This looks totally doable to me.  I tend to do what the American Heart Association requires of me to keep me healthy, and reduce my risk of obese related diseases.  Thirty minutes a day for a minimum of 5 days a week.  I do 6 days a week simply because if I go two days without working out it will be like pulling teeth to get back into it.

I hope you all are having a great week.  Tomorrow is FRIDAY!!

2 comments on “Down Another 1.5 Pounds

  • Leave a Reply

