Time for a Change

Published January 14, 2012 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Well, aside from my weight loss journey I have so much on my mind.  For the past year and a half I have worked as a secretary for a local beer distributor.  I love the job, but Friday they cut my hours by 10.  I already barely make it on what they pay me, now I don’t know what I am going to do.  I am sure we will make it, we always do.  I may have to go back into management.  I didn’t want to do that.  Management is so difficult and the hours are so long.  However, I don’t see where I have a choice.  I have to be able to support my family.

 

 

Leave a Reply

