Somthing Like that

Published January 17, 2012 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Well, it seems, whatever the problem at my job has miraculously disappeared.  After days of worry and crying.  Hmmmm, not sure I am willing to just let this one go.  My plan is to get it together and find something where I feel like I am a part of the team.  I mean, hello, I like to feel needed too.  Whatever, I just know for now I got my hours back and my work back.

Something like that!

I know that something is going to come up.  It has to.   I am a good person.  I deserve to be happy.  Yes, even at work.  I did love my job, until recently.  Ehh, who cares.  Saturday is my birthday and the biggest decision I am going to have to make is whether to drink my ass off on Friday or Saturday???  It’ll probably end up being Friday cuz I hate to wait lol….  And considering last weekend was horrible I cannot wait to get it done this weekend.

 

Leave a Reply

