Warning: Stay Away From Sugar Pancakes

Published January 17, 2012 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Well, even though blogging is the best therapy, I do like to try to keep it positive.  Unfortunately, lately I have been struggling with the whole being positive thing.  I am stressed over work and pray daily that something will come up.  A job that I can feel comfortable at, and actually be part of the team.  There are literally no jobs out there.  I look everyday, and nothing.  I guess all I can do is keep looking, and pray.

I am happy to report, I have at least been getting in my required amount of exercise each day.  I think if I didn’t at least do that I may lose my mind.  My eating has not been great, though.  I tend to drown my sorrows in crappy food.  Last night it was a pancake with sugar on it.  WARNING:  Do not try it.  It is so good.  You will become addicted.

I just finished watching The Bachelor.  Ben is such a nice guy, he just willy nilly gives the rose to whatever girl he has a one on one date with.  Hahaha.  I love these shows.  The big kicker for the night was a new chick was introduced into the show.  Oh, these girls are going to lose their minds.  Let the cattiness begin.

Leave a Reply

