My Morning Coffee

Published January 28, 2012 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Good morning!  Today is going to be a pretty great day.  I have nothing planned, but Rog ended up getting today off.  Two Saturdays off in a row?  What’s this world coming to?  Hahaha.  I don’t know but at least it’s going my way for once.

So today, I am going to have to remember how good I have been feeling.  I do not want to get depressed and sad.  I want to have a healthy weekend.  That way Monday wont be so painful.  It seems that when I am eating clean, I am also thinking clean.  I love the way I feel when I am 100% on my game. Saturday be damned!  I will conquer you!!

I am enjoying my peaceful morning.  I am on episode four of the Gauntlett III.  I am planning on watching the entire season throughout the weekend.  I am not going to lie.  I friggen love these people and this show.  I have been watching it for so many years now.  It is  funny to see them so young and green.  Plus the commercials on the internet are not about food.  haha.

Ep 4 Gauntlet III  Click the link to check it out.

Leave a Reply

