The Intuitive Way

Published February 29, 2012 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

In light of my previous post I have decided to get myself a new book/project.  I found a wonderful book called The Intuitive Way by Penney Pierce.  It’s a ten week course on developing and fine tuning your intuition.  I have always had a strong intuition.  I have known things before they happen.  However, I didn’t know at the time I knew it.    It wasn’t until it came to fruition that I realized I knew it before it happened.  I would like to be able to recognize that what I am feeling is an all-knowing thought.  I just love reading books that help to improve myself and my life.  I think by improving my intuition I will be able to improve my daily life, at work and at home. 

I also know that I have to feed my body and mind with clean, healthy food in order to keep my mind clear.  I cannot have clear thoughts when I fill my body with processed, sugary foods.  So the next ten weeks should be filled with happy foods.  🙂  Lately I have been waking up with the first thought being “thank you God for guiding my steps, and thank you for loving me.”  I believe that is why I was guided toward this book for more than one reason.  #1 I struggle to eat right when I am doing it to lose weight and #2 I believe fine tuning my intuition will open doors I would have not seen with a closed mind.

I am always excited to learn something new.  I hope you all have a blessed day!!

 

Leave a Reply

