Gift’s in the Garbage

Published March 21, 2012 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

I literally have nothing to report, but didn’t want to go to many days without a post.  Things are great on this side of the world.  I am hoping to have my first set of prints for my dream bored this weekend.  I am pretty excited to get started on it.  I am proud of myself.  I have been having some really great days, and even if something negative does happen I am able to breath and let it go fairly quickly.  I meditate daily which I believe keeps me grounded and centered.  I am truly happy with my life.

This morning my assignment was to find “gifts in the garbage” meaning.  I had to write about situations where I felt unfulfilled, or situations where I have let myself down.  I, then, had to use my intuition to imagine completing each one, and how I would feel once they were accomplished.  It felt amazing and made me see that I am human and each day before me is the day that counts.  I have found that I have the ability to make choices, and decisions in my life that will allow me to live free and happy.  I have clarity, now, more than I did before.

Leave a Reply

