Heading Into A Positive Week

Published April 30, 2012 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Wow, so much has changed over the past week.  I am stepping up to a greater challenge at my job.  I am excited to learn more.  I love to learn.  Today is my last day of any official training.  Starting tomorrow I am on my own.  I am left to figure it out by myself.  I have no doubt that I can do it and I am reminding myself right now that I shall stay within the minute I am in.  I will stay focused at the task on hand, and if I have to work late tonight it will all be for the greater good. 

I knew my time would come.  I know that God is there guiding my steps, and as long as I go willingly I will make it through each and every challenge with grace.  I also know that even though God is there to guide me and be there for me, I have to be there for myself.  I have to take care of me. 

Today is going to be a great day.  Lots and lots of learning.  I am going to keep an open mind and stay relaxed. 

I love my Job!!  🙂

 

2 comments on “Heading Into A Positive Week

  • Leave a Reply

