I am so Blessed

Published May 4, 2012 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

As I look out the window I am amazed at the beauty that is before me.  The clouds are intermingling.  The dark ones with the white ones.  The sun peaking through here and there.  Life is going on before me, and I am privileged to be a part of it.  I see cars going up the highway and others coming down.  Kids are playing, laughing and running around.  Signs of summer are coming.  I am feeling so free and happy lately.  I have learned to take each moment as they come.  Thankfully right at a time when my faith would be tested.  I hear the “new” voice in my head saying “each difficult moment in stretching you for something bigger and better.” Bring it on!!

I am so Blessed!!

 

2 comments on “I am so Blessed

  • Leave a Reply

