Self Therapy

Published August 15, 2012 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

I am feeling pretty amazing.  I have been clean of any type of junk food for a week now.  I still have 10 full days until I am free of the cravings permanently, or until I reactivate the “addition” if you will.  I have read a lot of books and basically what I got from it all was: once you are completely craving free (which takes 17 days or so) you will remain so unless you over eat junk food in the future.  By over eat I mean more than 300 calories every other day.

I have done really well this week.  However I really have to try to keep the fruit in the first part of the day.  I know that I have read that, but I haven’t exactly been doing it.  However, I have to have something at night so I will save my chobani and see how that works.  Trial and error baby 🙂

Leave a Reply

