8 Days baby

Published August 18, 2012 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

T.G.I.F  🙂  Today should be a pretty great day.  It’s the last day of my week and I should be out of work by four.  Then it’s home to prepare some meals for the weekend.  Last night I went and got some sugar-free Popsicle and they were so good.  That is definitely the lesser of the evils as far as a treat goes.

Meals

8am-chicken strips (lightly covered w/ reduced fat parm, cooked in olive oil)  and raw carrots

11am-left over chicken strips

2pm-grilled chicken and brocoli stuffing

5pm-cauliflower pizza

8pm-popsicle

Watermelon

*********************************************************************

Well, my eighth day is coming to a close and I am still doing good.  On the 25th (which is the day after I finish my first 17 days) We are going to the state fair in Syracuse.  I am so looking forward to the day away with Rog and the boys.  The boys are going to the Uproar Festival and Roger and I are going to enjoy the J. Giles band for free 🙂

 

2 comments on “8 Days baby

  • Leave a Reply

