Exactly as it Should

Published August 29, 2012 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Yesterday was supposed to be a relaxing day with a lot of peace at work.  Well, it wasn’t.  My mom said I keep messing myself up because I say I am going to have a good day before work, and that jinx’s it.  Now, there was a day that I believed that, but since I have come to realize that God is on my side it isn’t possible for me to think that way anymore.  I truly believe that every day of my life is carefully crafted just for me.  Yes, even the bad days.  There is a reason for all days, good and bad.  So let me say, loud and proud, “today is going to be a good day”.  Everything is going to work out just exactly as it should.

Pricing be damned lol

2 comments on “Exactly as it Should

  • Leave a Reply

