Season’s Changing

Published September 5, 2012 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Wow, is it ever dark out this morning.  While I was making my coffee I got the feeling of winter time.  I heard the wind blow and for a split second it felt like I was in the midst of a cold blustery day.  I do love the change of the seasons.  I am lucky enough to live in a part of the world that get’s to experience fall, winter, spring, and summer.

As I walked outside the other day to get into my car I noticed a small patch of yellow leaves among the green in the tree in our yard.  I love fall it’s a comfortable season.  You can throw on a big ole hoody and be on your way.

 

A picture says a thousand words.

It’s Wednesday.  Boy how time flies.  The weekend will be here before we know it.  Anyway, I don’t want to get a head of myself.  I just want to focus on today.  Basically it’s not hard to figure out.  I’ll go to work, and come home.  I’m supposed to be getting a new fridge today, which is extremely exciting.  I have been wanting one for like a year now.  We’re planning a big ole grocery shop to christen it.

Leave a Reply

