Moving on UP!

Published September 18, 2012 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

So we ended up getting the house that we were looking at.  I knew that it would work out if it was suppose to be.  Of coarse none of this would be possible without the help of my mother.  It’s completely amazing what she has done for my family.  Not to mention everything she has done for everyone around her.  She it truly an angel on earth.

I am thinking we will probably start to move in the middle of October.  It’s a strange thing but even when I said we were not going to get the house I still had the feeling we would be living there at Christmas.  Things are looking up.  All the boys have jobs, and are working a lot.

Now if I could only get the stress at work to calm down.  I think I am going to pull a couple twelve hour days this week to try and set myself up for less stressful days.  I just need to iron out the pricing issues and I will be able to move on.  Whewwww!  I’m going to just keep on, keeping on.

 

Leave a Reply

