Dream Boards

Published September 23, 2012 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Here I sit, enjoying my coffee, trying to organize my list of things I want to accomplish today.  We are getting ready to move into our new home.  A funny story about that.  About eight months ago I started a dream board, and on that dream board I put a picture of a little red house with a For Sale sign in front of it.  I don’t know why I put it on there but I did.  And it is pretty close to what the house looks like that we are actually buying.  Pretty amazing!!

So I figure today I’ll organize my bedroom and get it ready to go.  I am very lucky in that I have strong able-bodied boys that will move all of my stuff.  They are very good at it.  The last time we moved I went to work living in one place and went home to my new place all set up.  It was amazing.  I am excited for that day.

 

Leave a Reply

