Who needs Luck?

Published September 27, 2012 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Well, there is literally three days left in this month.  I can’t help but wonder when we’re going to be moving into the new place.  I would really love to be able to get out of here without putting out another $650 in rent.  However, I am well aware that this is totally out of my hands.  I know that this is going to happen when it is supposed to happen.  I have to trust that God will make it happen when it is perfect for us.

Today is the appraisal.  If it goes well we’ll be able to move in over the weekend, which would be the best, easiest way for us.  I guess I’ll just leave that one out there.  LOL..

Off to work.  Have a blessed day.

Leave a Reply

