Thank You with All My Heart

Published November 28, 2012 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Sitting here watching Joel Osteen.  He makes me feel so full on the inside.  He lets me love myself.  I have never been so content in my life.  I am just so comfortable and I know that I would not be here if God did not line up the right people to push me forward in life.  I am immensely thankful for everything that I have, and for everything that I am.

Just recently I have started another dream board.  I figured, why not.  The last one  I made gave me my house.  This board is different, though.  This board is all about my health.  This one is about getting fit and healthy.  Living life with energy, being the best I can be, mentally and physically.  I am actually pretty excited.  I feel good about this.    I am ready to make a life change.  I am ready to clean up my act and live a healthy lifestyle.  I am no spring chicken anymore.  I have to everything in my power to lower my risk for so many obese related diseases.

Well, I am off to prepare for my day.  Preparation is key to success.  🙂

Have a blessed day.

Leave a Reply

