6 Days Media Free!

Published January 8, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

 

notv

I have been nearly a week since I’ve watched any television and logged into my Facebook.  It is strange, to say the least.  I haven’t found myself bored at all.  In fact this is the first time since Friday that I have had a chance to sit and blog a little.

I wonder if my problem with sever boredom on my days off was some how elevated by watching tv and reading what everyone has going on in their life on my Facebook?   My emotions have been much more stable, and I am considerably less stressed.  So far so good.  However, I am excited to know that eventually I will be able to watch my tv and get on Facebook again.  After learning some techniques to calm my empathy overload.

I think I finally stumbled on something that makes complete sense to me.  I am only one week into the coarse and I have realized things about myself that  I didn’t even know.  “Weight-Loss for People Who Feel to Much”.  Finally a weight-loss program to fix the inside first.  What a novel idea.  🙂

Leave a Reply

