Update To: The Law of Abundance

Published May 21, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Stuff my brain thinks about moneyIt has been three days since writing and publishing my blog on The Law of Abundance.  I have been practicing using my imagination to bring about the manifestation of money.  Of course I do not expect money to rain from the skies, but I do believe that I am just as deserving of being prosperous as anyone else.

Anyway, this morning when I went to my car to bring my son to school lying on the ground right outside the door of my car was twelve cents, one dime and two pennies.  Now, I am sure you are all thinking “big deal, twelve cents”, but when I saw these three coins at my feet I immediately gasped.  Why, you ask?  Because to me this was a message from the universe that what I am doing is working.

I picked up the coins and put them in my pocket.  Today as I use my imagination to see and feel the manifestation take place I rub these coins between my fingers as a reminder that I am on the right track.

Leave a Reply

