The Law of Abundance

Published May 23, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Today my boss and his investment man came into the office and informed me that they would be setting me up a 401k that should have been done last year therefore they would be making a sizable contribution to my account as soon as the paper work is submitted. Yet more proof that what I am doing to manifest money in my life is working. First 12 cents, now much, much more. 🙂

Stuff My Brain Thinks

Stuff my brain thinksRecently I read a blog about manifesting money into our lives.  I found it quite intriguing, so much so that it has been stuck in my mind ever since.  See, I have watched the movie The Secret.  I do understand the law of attraction, but I have never been able to manifest money.  I have however, been able to manifest so many other things, such as my job, my house, and my car to name a few.  These things came easy to me.  They were seemingly just handed to me on a silver platter.  My house and car were a manifestation from a dream board I created last year.  I pasted the pictures onto the dream board not thinking much of it.  It was my first dream board, and to be honest I was quite skeptical.  However, looking back I can see how it took less than six months for…

View original post 637 more words

Leave a Reply

