The Healthy Sweet Snack

Published June 19, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

If you’re anything like me you probably aren’t crazy for the taste of yogurt.  However, it is so important for a healthy digestive system.  Greek yogurt has live and active cultures that helps regulate the bacteria in our gut.  I shopped around and tried quite a few different brands, but I always come back to old faithful, Chobani plain non-fat.  I like to use the plain non-fat because I can control what is in it.  I mix fresh fruit and a pack of Truvia with mine to make a delicious, lick the bowl clean, snack.  I have this every day.  Not only is it amazing for you, but it is the sweet snack we all need to feel satisfied.  Give it a shot I know you wont be disappointed.

It’s a less than six dollars for the tub and last nearly a week.  Not only is it yummy, but when purchased this way, it’s is cheaper than most.  So, I say mix yourself up one today and let your eyes roll back in your head while you eat it.  🙂

Here is all you need:

2 comments on “The Healthy Sweet Snack

    • mmmm Keylime with graham crackers sounds like a nice weekend treat. 🙂 I will have to give that a try. I have tried every diet out there at one point or another. It wasn’t until I quit the diet life and started living healthy. 🙂 Thanks for the compliment. You just made my day!

  • Leave a Reply

