Life and Synchronicity

Published July 8, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Synchronicity:  The simultaneous occurrence of events that appear significantly related but have no discernible causal connection.

It seems that as each day passes I am seeing more and more synchronicity in my life.  The more balanced I become the more it seems that life unfolds perfectly for me.  I have been practicing staying balanced spiritually, mentally and physically for some time now and it seems as each day passes I am able to see that many events are unfolding perfectly for me.  I am well aware that we all get back from our life what we put into it.  Therefore, I am careful to only feed myself with the most positive and encouraging thoughts I can.  I know that if we think negatively we are drawing in negative situations, so I am not about to that to myself.  I have heard this concept many times in my life but it wasn’t until I began working on myself that I was able to accept the premise as having validity.  I can now see how at a time in my life when everything seemed to be going wrong that it was actually my bad attitude that was drawing in each and every one of those bad situations.

Just yesterday there were obvious events that seemed to evolve in perfect order just for me.  The first one, I was backing out of an unfamiliar driveway, after looking both ways I proceeded to back out when all of a sudden I put my foot on the break and looked back.  Just then I saw a bright blue shiny car pass behind me.  My son and I looked at each other like “wow”.  Neither of us saw that car coming and I had no reason to stop other than it being a divine intervention.  The next one, my husband and I were shopping for a pair of jeans for him.  He tried on several brands of the same size jeans.  He’s a little guy so it’s tough to find the perfect pair of jeans for him.  Almost immediately he not only found the perfect pair but they were only six dollars.  Bazinga!  He was able to get a couple of pairs at that price.

I have been paving the way for a positive events like these happen to me.  It’s been as easy as becoming conscious of my steady stream of thoughts, and making sure they represent only the most positive.  It’s fun to watch life unfold now.  If we can be accepting of all of life’s situations without trying to alter them or force a solution, the easiest possible solution will present itself allowing the event to find its way to completion with little to no effort from ourselves.    Surrender your attachment to the outcome and let the universe get you there in the exact right time and in the exact right way.

Leave a Reply

