The Super Brain

Published July 8, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

superbrain3I am about to embark on my next project, The Super Brain written by Rudolph Tanzi and Deepak Chopra.  I will be sure to share with you all that I learn.

I just love Deepak Chopra.  A few months ago I was lucky enough to participate in his and Oprah’s 21-Day Meditation Challenge, and I haven’t stopped meditating since.  It continues to improve my life.  I will be watching for the next one and will let everyone know when it is.

 

2 comments on “The Super Brain

  • Leave a Reply

