My Daily Intentions

Published July 9, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Intention1Today, my intentions are to maintain my healthy boundaries through love and compassion.  I intend on going to work and happily performing at optimum level.  I intend on flowing naturally and with grace from one moment to the next.  I also intend on being open-minded and receptive to new things and new ways of doing things, and finally, I intend on learning as much as I can so I can share it with others.

8 comments on “My Daily Intentions

  • this is totally insync with my mindset today! I am one of those people that harbor negative experiences. But recently thanks to Facebook and a picture of an ex boyfriend, I have come to the conclusion that only way to stop harboring the negative is by making it positive. Check out my post on how in the world i came to this revelations, (not an easy one if you know anything about ex boyfriends) Would love to know your thoughts!!

  • Leave a Reply

