21-Day Meditation Challenge

Published July 11, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

I just got this on my Facebook, and as I promised in a previous post I am putting it out there so anyone interested can register and give it a try.  I participated in that last one that began in March and it has done amazing things to the quality of my life.  Give it a shot.

Over 650,000 people from around the world found the power of meditation through our last challenge. Oprah and Deepak Chopra will once again be your personal guides in the most transformative 21-Day Meditation so far – Miraculous Relationships. Journey toward finding true love. It’s FREE and easy to do anywhere in the world. Join us in making this the biggest global meditation yet! Register

1016240_469091249849216_1461119231_n

Leave a Reply

