My Daily Intentions

Published July 12, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

I am BlessedToday I intend on being mindful of the voice of my weekend warrior.  I intend on keeping her in check by reminding myself that it is not only my body that depends on me to feed it the proper nutrients, but it is also my mind.  I intend on staying balanced today through meditation, as well as,  my walks to and from work using a mantra to find stillness.  Lastly, I intend on enjoying each and every moment of the day knowing I am blessed by the hands of God.

3 comments on “My Daily Intentions

  • Leave a Reply

