My Daily Intentions

Published July 13, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

givingToday my intention is to mindfully practice the second spiritual law of success, the law of giving.  It is my intention to give something to each and every person I come in contact with whether it be a smile, a hug, encouraging words or a silent prayer.  I also intend on spending quality time in nature through a walking meditation.  It is also my intention to be productive with my time and clean with my thoughts, as well as with my diet.  Lastly, I intend on seeing the world through the eyes of a child allowing everything to seem exciting and new.

5 comments on “My Daily Intentions

  • love love love, quality time in nature. OR even giving an impromptu smile to someone who I encounter in a store or wherever. Sometimes, they walk on by with a look of, I am ALONE here OR “HEY LADY< are you craaaaaaazy!" BUT sometimes, you can see a foul mood change right before you eyes. IT's GREAT. Sometimes the smallest gestures, mean the most!

  • Leave a Reply

