My Daily Intentions

Published July 14, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

prepareToday my intentions are to be rooted deeply in preparation.  I intend on enjoying each and every minute of my last day off.  I intend on preparing for my week ahead so as to take the pressure off  by preparing healthy meals, as well as the outfits I will wear.  I also intend being productive and energetic finding the time to dance, read, and learn something new.  Finally, I intend on spending the day with feelings of peace, love, and joy.

3 comments on “My Daily Intentions

  • Good for you! I intend to not be interrupted while I’m in the bathroom by one or both of my little lovelies. I intend to be able to watch an adult content show (during the day, mind you and not having to wait until the wee hours of the morning to get my “The Client List” fix on) without having to press pause or stop or just shutting the whole thing off every time these kids walk in the room. LMAO!!!! Those are my intentions every blessed day! There is but so much “Peppa Pig” and “Pingu” I can take on a daily basis.

  • Leave a Reply

