My Daily Intentions

Published July 15, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

peaceToday I intend on celebrating the fact that it is Monday.  I intend on going to work, turning on the air conditioning, making a hot cup of cozy Chamomile tea, turning on Pandora and using my mind methodically for eight hours or so.  I intend on enjoying the peace and tranquility of my office.  I intend on taking a few minutes, often, throughout the day to find the stillness so that I can be aware of the messages coming from my intuition.  Lastly, I intend on carrying a small piece of paper in my pocket to jot down any pertinent messages to use creatively at a later time.

Leave a Reply

