21-Day Meditation Challenge

Published August 5, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

I just finished watching Super Soul Sunday with Deepak Chopra it was Meditation 101.  I am amazed at how I feel when listening to Deepak talk about meditation.  He is passionate about it something I completely understand.  Meditation has changed my life in such a short amount of time.  Imagine being able to lose weight and quit smoking all around the same time without feeling any resistance.  I have to admit I have become somewhat of a meditation pusher, but that is only because I want to share how amazing this is.  I want everyone to feel full.  Full of Joy, gratitute, and possibilities.

Today is the start of Deepak and Oprah’s 21-Day Meditation Challenge.  I strongly suggest that you give it a shot.  Make a committment to fulfill the entire twenty-one days.  I can promise that you will never be the same.

6 comments on “21-Day Meditation Challenge

  • Leave a Reply

