Positively Devastated

Published August 6, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

DSCN0714I am positively devastated that someone has taken my kitten.  The very kitty that followed me to work has been stolen.  This is the second cat that has been taken in the past three months.  I am heart broken.  I don’t want to work or talk to people.  I just want to  be left alone.  Unfortunately I am stuck at work.  I would love to just walk out.

 

12 comments on “Positively Devastated

  • Having a special relationship with a kitten is part of life. Interruption of your life is sad. Hopefully the person who now has your kitten will treat it well and not harm it. My wife and I have four cats of which one is a kitten we rescued from the streets of Tampa, Florida. We do understand.

  • I’m so sorry! But don’t lose hope…someone stole a puppy (collared) out of our front yard once, and it was heartbreaking. But several *months* later we found her again thanks to a phone call from the thief’s neighbor.

  • Leave a Reply

