Back in the Loop

Published September 17, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Out_of_the_Loop_by_fyuvix

I have been out of the loop lately, spending most of my time growing spiritually.  By that, I mean being mindful that I am seeing my world at the highest level of consciousness possible.  I have learned to observe my surroundings without labeling them or passing judgments.

Over the past several weeks I have spent most of my spare time watching “A New Earth” with Eckhart Tolle and Oprah Winfrey on YouTube (truly an amazing experience).  This time has taught me to become more aware of my thoughts, as well as, learning to identify when these thoughts are coming from my ego.  It’s been an eye-opening experience.  I am nearly through this class and will be on the look out for another soon.

I am a fabulous work in progress.  I cannot think of a better project.  🙂

I have missed my little community here and plan to make it in more often to post and read as much as I can.  I hope everyone has been well.  Stay blessed.  🙂

6 comments on “Back in the Loop

  • Leave a Reply

