Looking for My Next Move

Published September 21, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

disciplic-successionToday is the day of my global synchronized meditation.  I am looking forward to it.  I have been meditating now for about seven months.  It has changed me completely.  Last week I tried my very first yoga class and loved it.  I fully intend on going every week that as long as I am able to get out of work on time to attend.  I just finished my class on “A New Earth” and am looking for another.  I am open to suggestions.  If anyone has any ideas please don’t hesitate to give me a shout.  I honor many spiritual teachers such as; Eckhart Tolle, Deepak Chopra, Michael Singer, Wayne Dyer, Joel Osteen, and of course God, as well as, many others.

I enjoy taking classes via YouTube if there are any out there that you would recommend I am up for the challenge.  🙂

Be blessed.

Leave a Reply

