Collective Consciousness

Published September 23, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

collective-consciousnessI am feeling down for some reason.  I am not sure why, except to say that the people around me also seem down.  Even the phone calls that have been coming through here at work have been from individuals who are either angry or down in some way.

I personally have no reason to be down.  Everything in my life is just fine.  In fact it is better than fine, life is amazing.  I have never felt so blessed and loved so deeply.  Could this be a collective feeling from the world in some way?

I vow to stay as present as possible today, checking in with myself regularly.  I will do my best to view my world from a pure state of consciousness.  I have no problems in my life, only challenges.  May peace rise up from deep within and fill not only myself but all that come in contact with me today.

2 comments on “Collective Consciousness

  • Leave a Reply

