You are a Blessing

Published September 24, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

730942My spiritual energy is in full force this morning.  It is an amazing feeling to have love and joy well up inside with no outer reason.  I fully intend on being present as much as possible today.  Each moment will be the moment that is important.  Yesterday is dead and tomorrow is a mystery.  I now understand that living with uncertainty is what life is all about.  I am enjoying it as if it were an amazing movie starring me and those that I love.  I hope to be a blessing to everyone I come in contact with today.

Enjoy the day and realize that you are a blessing.

One comment on “You are a Blessing

  • Leave a Reply

