Creating a Vision for Your Life

Published October 1, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

DSCN0901This is my latest creation for the vision of my life.   I thoroughly love creating vision boards.  I have three hanging throughout my house at this time.  They absolutely make a difference in my life.  I picked up the frames at Big Lots, two for five dollars and the magazines were free from friends.  If ever you are looking for a fun little project may I suggest creating a vision for yourself.  You will be happy that you did.

4 comments on “Creating a Vision for Your Life

  • I use to do this as a project for my classes. It was extremely popular and made the students introspective into what their lives are. I like yours because it is so positive. Good for you.

  • Leave a Reply

