I Am Ready for Anything

Published October 3, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

CP_CareerChange_origI keep getting this odd notion that there is something I am supposed to be doing. Something bigger than what I am doing now. I am not sure what this could be but I am open and ready for my sign. I am ready to move into a more meaningful stage in my life.

I am beginning to feel out-of-place in my own life. It’s a strange feeling which I thought could possibly be PMS 😀 but now, I am not so sure. I am sure of one though, when it is time to make a change, God will let me know in no uncertain terms.

I also know that with major change comes what may appear to be adversity but is actually what is needed to thrust us forward.  I am ready and strong enough to handle it.  Let the games begin.

2 comments on “I Am Ready for Anything

    • Thank you Eric. I do try to listen and follow. Last night I had a vivid dream of picking my dad (who has past) up from the air port. We are having a celebration of life for his brother who recently past this weekend. I feel like my father is here with me today. Maybe he is here to help me figure things out. Or…. Possible here for the celebration. I woke up scratching my head this morning.

  • Leave a Reply

