Ninety-Seven Pounds Down in Ten Months

Published October 12, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

it’s been a long while since I have posted a blog.  I have been busily working on my first book.  I am hoping to have it out in a week or so.  I will be sure to post it here.  It will be at the low price of ninety-nine cents for a limited time so everyone I love and care about can check it out.

The main point to writing this book is to help other’s who suffer with a weight problem due to an over active mind as I did.  In the name of my book I went to the doctor yesterday and was weighed for the first time since I began my transformation on January 2nd of this year, and I am happy to say that I have lost ninety-seven pounds in the past ten months without the struggle usually associated with weight-loss.

I hope you all have been well.  Have a blessed weekend and get outside, the weather is suppose to be unseasonably warm.

Much Love

Michele

2 comments on “Ninety-Seven Pounds Down in Ten Months

  • Leave a Reply

