My Daily Intentions

Published October 28, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

GratefulToday I intend on taking the time to experience many conscious breaths throughout the day.  I am going to enjoy the warmth and quiet of my office while flowing from moment to moment like the waters of the ocean.  I am one with nature and intend on allowing for periods of stillness to invade the gap between my thoughts.  I feel truly blessed to be alive and thank God for allowing me to see my new purpose for my life.  I am grateful for my husband, my kids, my home and my job.

Leave a Reply

