Synchronicity or Coincidence? Pt. 1

Published October 29, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

synchronicity-carl-jungFor the next seven days I am going to jot down any and all meaningful occurrences in my daily life.  Anything that strikes me or draws my attention will get a meaningful mention.  I personally do not believe in ordinary coincidences.  I believe that everything happens for a reason, therefore, for the next seven days I am going to be on the look out for anything that appears to me more than once or that simply catches my eye.  I am going to make a list of these things that I will share, one week from today.  I am curious as to if I should be making any changes to my daily life or maybe should be adding something new in to keep my life interesting.

I, for one, do not want to miss any opportunities that are being presented to me because I am failing to pay attention.  I am off to be alert and investigative for the following week.  Keep an eye out for Synchronicity or Coincidence?  Pt. 2

Have a blessed day, my friends.

5 comments on “Synchronicity or Coincidence? Pt. 1

  • It’s interesting isn’t it that things happen in our lives and at the time we don’t realise that they are all part of the plan. I’ll be interested to see the results of your experiment. 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

