My Daily Intentions

Published November 18, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

living_with_intentionToday I intend on being open and receptive to the guidance from God.  I will jot down all moments of synchronicity that seem to appear to me, knowing exactly the way the creator of the universe is leading me.

I intend on taking the time to be present and fully aware.  I will be mindful of even the smallest tasks today, and I will take the time to express my love and gratitude for how my life has evolved.

2 comments on “My Daily Intentions

  • Leave a Reply

