My First Vlog Post ♥

Published December 20, 2013 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

Here is my first video blog in a series I am calling Operation Size 12.  Next time I will turn my phone sideways so it is a full video.  Live and learn I guess 🙂

 

4 comments on “My First Vlog Post ♥

    • I meditate, and have grown spiritually which allowed me to become more self-aware. I learned to recognize my negative thoughts and change them into positive ones which I guess helped me to learn to love myself and want to be good to me. It started out with a lot of journal writing and sort of evolved into healing myself from the inside out. That being said, I still like sugary treats and when they are everywhere they are hard to resist lol….

      Once the holidays are over I know that the treats will get cleaned up and wont be so accessible. I know now, that it’s all about how I think, so I know it will be a breeze. It’s as good as done in my book 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

