My Daily Intentions ♥ January 2, 2013 ♥

Published January 2, 2014 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

148526_510360475654753_752010647_nToday I intend on making healthy choices.  By that I mean, I will drink plenty of water, and eat good healthy, wholesome foods.

I intend stay away from white refined sugars in all forms.

I will quietly pray for those I come in contact with, whether is be in person or on the phone.

I intend to be aware of my thoughts and feelings, and take the time to access my hunger every time, before eating.

I intend to take the time to do at least three short meditations while at work and another at home this evening.

Finally I intend to keep my eyes and ears open for moments of synchronicity that may contain messages of my next best course of action.

Leave a Reply

