5 Resolutions that I’m Already not Sticking To

Published January 3, 2014 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

This is great. Take a read!

The Minivan Princess

1. Eating Better. Duh? This one is always the first to go for me. The minute I start thinking about what foods I should not eat, they are all I think about. Every year I make this resolution and then I immediately eat donuts. No excuses, I’m weak. I like crap-food. It’s that simple.

Image2. Waking up earlier. It’s an amazing feeling to get up and actually eat breakfast and shower alone, so that I can possibly make myself not look like a broad from the 1800’s who had no electricity. Once my kids are up I often don’t get a shower and if I do its wet hair and then I wear a sour face all day. So making a resolution was a kick ass idea until the alarm went off at 6:00 and I slapped that bitch like it was a drunken whore to shut it up. Then…

View original post 533 more words

One comment on “5 Resolutions that I’m Already not Sticking To

  • Leave a Reply

