My Daily Intentions ☺

Published January 3, 2014 by Stuff My Brain Thinks

pictures-of-stone-fireplaces3Today I intend to;

  • Work hard, do my best every minute I am in the office
  • Come home and be productive
  • Maintain my healthy boundaries which means to drink plenty of water, eat clean, and stay away from refined sugar and unhealthy carbohydrates
  • Have a minimum of three cups of hot tea
  • Learn something new by either beginning a new weekend project or researching an interesting topic on the internet and writing about it

There’s my day in a nutshell.  Since the weather around here as most of us house bound I fully intend on making this weekend all about being productive, inside.  May you all have a wonderful day and weekend ahead.  Stay safe, and if you are in the northern hemisphere, say warm.

One comment on “My Daily Intentions ☺

  • Leave a Reply

